Executive Officers

Peneen Al RubayePresident
Maggie RamseyVice President
Hakdad Abdul BasirSecretary
Andy MasonTreasurer
Prof. Alena Moon Advisor

Useful Links

@UNLChemClub Official Twitter account of UNL Chemistry Club
UNL Chem Club Official Facebook page of UNL Chemistry Club
unlchemclub@gmail.com Official Email of UNL Chemistry Club
American Chemical Society Official website of the American Chemical Society
University of Nebraska Department of Chemistry Official website of the UNL Department of Chemistry
Faculty Directory - University of Nebraska Department of Chemistry If you are looking for research opportunities, look at the Department of Chemistry's faculty directory and contact those that interest you!

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns by emailing us!

We are located in 333 Hamilton Hall.