Staff Directory

Administration

Jamie Aldag

Accounting Clerk
jaldag2@unl.edu
(402) 472-2683
546 Hamilton Hall

Rachel Dick

Office Associate
rachel.dick@unl.edu
(402) 472-3634
551 Hamilton Hall

Dodie Eveleth

Business Manager
dodie.eveleth@unl.edu
(402) 472-5312
545 Hamilton Hall

Terry Haverkost

Strategic Research Funding Coordinator
thaverkost2@unl.edu
(402) 472-2620
508 Hamilton Hall

Leanna Klempa

Staff Secretary
lklempa@unl.edu
(402) 472-3501
552 Hamilton Hall

Kate Shaner

Financial Manager
cshaner@unl.edu
(402) 472-2645
546A Hamilton Hall

DeNeice Steinmeyer

Staff Assistant
dsteinmeyer2@unl.edu
(402) 472-3523
552 Hamilton Hall

Purchasing Office

Rene Barfoot

Administrative Tech
rbarfoot@unl.edu
(402) 472-2685
403 Hamilton Hall

Zachary Nelson

Supply Control Clerk
znelson3@unl.edu
(402) 472-3516
403 Hamilton Hall

Instrumentation Shop

Andrew Kehm

Instrument Maker
akehm@unl.edu
(402) 472-2780
177 Jorgensen Hall

Keith Placek

Instrument Maker
kplacek2@unl.edu
(402) 472-2780
177D Jorgensen Hall

Pat Pribil

Instrument Maker
ppribil@unl.edu
(402) 472-2780
177B Jorgensen Hall

Bob Rhynalds

Manager
rrhynalds@unl.edu
(402) 472-2780
177A Jorgensen Hall

Mike Thompson

Instrument Maker
mthompson24@unl.edu
(402) 472-2780
177 Jorgensen Hall

Graduate Recruiting

Robert Vencil

Recruiting Coordinator
rvencil@unl.edu
(402) 472-4453
515A Hamilton Hall

DeAnna Larson

Staff Secretary
dlarson2@unl.edu
(402) 472-2977
516 Hamilton Hall

Information Technology and Electronics Shop

Jun Wang

IT Specialist
jun.wang@huskers.unl.edu
(402) 472-2684
502 Hamilton Hall

Kurt Wulser

Mass Spec Engineer & Electronics Technician
kwulser@unl.edu
(402) 472-3507
709 Hamilton Hall

Undergrad Teaching

Jessica Periago

Lab Manager
jperiago2@unl.edu
(402) 472-3812
227B Hamilton Hall

Peg Bergmeyer

Resource Center Staff Assistant
pbergmeyer2@unl.edu
(402) 472-3514
227 Hamilton Hall

Evan Meade

Laboratory Storekeeper
emeade2@unl.edu
(402) 472-2500
213 Hamilton Hall

Robert Wilson

Laboratory Storekeeper
rwilson8@unl.edu
(402) 472-4739
401 Hamilton Hall

Research Instrumentation Facility

Thomas Smith

Assistant Director of Research Instrumentation
tsmith@unl.edu
(402) 472-3797
832B/414 Hamilton Hall

Nebraska Center for Mass Spectrometry

Kurt Wulser

Mass Spec Engineer & Electronics Technician
kwulser@unl.edu
(402) 472-3507
709 Hamilton Hall