Dussault Group: Current Members

Current Group Members

Current Graduate Students | Undergraduate Researchers

Current Graduate Students
Student Email Undergraduate Institution
Andrew Olson andrew.olson@huskers.unl.edu South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Alissa Horn alissa.horn@huskers.unl.edu University of South Dakota
Ben Enns benns@huskers.unl.edu College of the Ozarks, MO
Moriah Locklear moriah.locklear@huskers.edu Ohio State University
Abigail Jameson abigailjeanne@huskers.unl.edu University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Boone Evans boone.evans@huskers.unl.edu Wayne State College, NE
Anna Diepenbrock anna.diepenbrock@huskers.unl.edu College of the Ozarks, MO
 
Current Undergraduate Researchers
Student University Years
Schuyler Chambers UNL 2014-
Jacob Reis UNL 2015-
Alicia Curti UNL 2015-